Skip to content

Board & Staff

Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Member

Bryan Glass

Bryan Glass
Chairman

Glass Land and Home
bryan@glassinv.com 

Jay Hodge

Jay Hodge
Incoming Chair

James Hodge Motors
jay.hodge@jameshodgemotors.com 

Vicki Ballard

Vicki Ballard
Finance Chairman

Ballard Insurance
vicki@ballardinsurance.net

Russell Jackson

Russell Jackson
Membership Chairman

Pierson & Fendley Insurance
russell@pierson-fendley.com

Greg Wilson

Greg Wilson
Immediate Past Chairman

Lamar National Bank
Wilson@lamarnational.com

Curtis Fendley

Curtis Fendley
Chairman Love Civic Center

Pierson & Fendley
curtis@pierson-fendley.com

Chadlee Johnston

Chadlee Johnston
VCC Chair

Chad_Johnston@campbells.com

Board Members

Vic Ressler
Century 21 Executive

Chase Coleman
Liberty National Bank

Paul Jones
Paris ISD

Chance Bankhead
Campbell Soup Co.

Denise Moffitt
Stone Title Company

Byron Prince
Quality Care ER

Angela Crawford
Crawford’s Hole In The Wall

Steve Hyde
Paris Regional Medical Center

Ex-Officio Members

Cheri Bedford
Paris Main Street

Brandon Bell
Lamar County Judge

Dr. Pam Anglin
Paris Junior College

Grayson Path
City Manager

Steve Clifford
Mayor, City of Paris

Gene Anderson
City of Paris

Casi Burchinal
Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

Chip McEwin
Harrison, Walker, Harper

Staff

Paul Allen
President
paul@paristexas.com

Gina Crawford
Director of Operations
gina@paristexas.com

Karen Dougherty
Administrative Assistant
karen@paristexas.com

Becky Semple
Tourism Director
becky@paristexas.com

Judy Daniel
Secretary
judy@paristexas.com

Randy Nation
Operations Manager Love Civic Center
lcc@paristexas.com

Kem Wright
General Manager Love Civic Center

Jon McFadden
Technology Coordinator Love Civic Center

Scroll To Top