Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

BOARD & STAFF

Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Members

Greg Wilson – Chairman – Lamar National Bank – Wilson@lamarnational.com

Bryan Glass – Chairman Elect – Glass Land and Home – bryan@glassinv.com 

Jay Hodge – Finance Chairman – James Hodge Motors – jay.hodge@jameshodgemotors.com 

Vicki Ballard – Membership Chairman – Ballard Insurance – vicki@ballardinsurance.net

Dr. Linda Kapp – Immediate Past Chairman- Wells & Kapp, CPAs, LLC-  linda@wells-world.com

Curtis Fendley – Chairman Love Civic Center – Pierson & Fendley – curtis@pierson-fendley.com

Chadlee Johnston – VCC Chair – Chad_Johnston@campbells.com

Board Members

Vic Ressler – Century 21 Executive

Chase Coleman – Liberty National Bank

Russell Jackson – Pierson & Fendley Insurance

Paul Jones – Paris ISD

Eddie Clement – Sonic

Chance Abbott – Peoples National Bank

Chris Bailey – Turner Industries

Angela Crawford – Crawford’s Hole In The Wall

Steve Hyde – Paris Regional Medical Center

Chance Bankhead – Campbell Soup Co.

Ex-Officio Members

Cheri Bedford – Paris Main Street

Brandon Bell – Lamar County Judge

Dr. Pam Anglin – Paris Junior College

Steve Clifford – Mayor, City of Paris

Gene Anderson – City of Paris

Casi Burchinal – Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

Chip McEwin – Harrison, Walker, Harper 

Staff

Paul Allen – President – paul@paristexas.com

Gina Crawford – Director of Operations – gina@paristexas.com

Karen Dougherty – Administrative Assistant – karen@paristexas.com

Becky Semple – Tourism Director – becky@paristexas.com

Judy Daniel – Secretary – judy@paristexas.com

Randy Nation – Operations Manager Love Civic Center – lcc@paristexas.com

Kem Wright – General Manager Love Civic Center

Jon McFadden – Technology Coordinator Love Civic Center

Comments are closed.