•  

    Board & Staff

     

    Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Members

    Josh Bray– Chairman –Sanitation Solutions - joshbray@suddenlinkmail.com

    Jeff Martin  – Immediate Past Chairman – Martin Subways

    Linda Kapp - Chair Elect - Paul Wells-  lkapp@wells-world.com

    Greg Wilson - VP of Finance - Lamar National Bank Wilson@lamarnational.com

    Bryan Glass - VP of Membership - Glass Investments, LLC bryan@glassinv.com 

    Curtis Fendley - Chairman Love Civic Center - Pierson & Fendley curtis@pierson-fendley.com

    Lisa Walker - VCC Chair - Harrison, Walker & Harper - lwalker@hwh1887.com

     

    Board Members

    Donna Chapman - Paris Harley Davidson

    Vic Ressler - Century 21 Executive

    Chastiti Briggle – Lamar National Bank

    Jay Hodge - James Hodge Motors

    Chance Abbott - Peoples National Bank

    Vicki Ballard - Ballard Insurance

    Brad Nutt- Norment and Landers Insurance 

    Brandon Bell - Lamar National Bank

    Chris Bailey - Turner Industries

    Angela Crawford - Crawford's Hole In The Wall

    Steve Hyde - Paris Regional Medical Center

    Chance Bankhead - Campbell Soup Co.

     

    Ex-Officio Members

    Cheri Bedford – Paris Main Street

    Chuck Superville – Lamar County Judge

    Dr. Pam Anglin– Paris Junior College

    Steve Clifford - City of Mayor

    John Godwin – City of Paris

    Michael Paris - PEDC

    Casi Burchinal - Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

    Phillip Peeples - Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

    Cortney Lawson - Guaranty Bank & Trust

  •  

    Staff

     

    Gina Crawford - Director of Operations - gina@paristexas.com

    Margaret Milton - Administrative Assistant - margaret@paristexas.com

    Becky Semple - Tourism Director - becky@paristexas.com

    Judy Daniel - Secretary - judy@paristexas.com

    Randy Nation - Operations Manager Love Civic Center -loveciviccenter.com

    Kem Wright - General Manager Love Civic Center

    Jon McFadden - Technology Coordinator Love Civic Center