•  

    Board & Staff

     

    Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Members

    Jeff Martin  – Chairman – Martin Subways

    Josh Bray– Chair Elect  –Sanitation Solutions - joshbray@suddenlinkmail.com

    Linda Kapp - VP of Finance - Paul Wells-  lkapp@wells-world.com

    Greg Wilson - VP of Membership - Lamar National Bank Wilson@lamarnational.com

    Curtis Fendley - Chairman Love Civic Center - Pierson & Fendley

    Lisa Walker - VCC Chair - Harrison, Walker & Harper - lwalker@hwh1887.com

    Stephen Gerrald – Immediate Past Chair – Edward Jones Investments - stephen.gerrald@edwardjones.com

     

     

    Board Members

    Dwayne Demedio - Orr Honda/Nissan

    Donna Chapman - Paris Harley Davidson

    Vic Ressler - Century 21 Executive

    Bryan Glass - Glass Investments

    Derrick Hughes - Supreme Tax Refund

    Chastiti Briggle – Paris Real Estate

    Lisa Walker – Harrison, Walker & Harper

    Linda Kapp - Paul Wells

    Stephen Terrell - Print Works

    Jay Hodge - James Hodge Motors

    Chance Abbott - Peoples National Bank

    John McCullough- North Lamar ISD

    Vicki Ballard - Ballard Insurance

    Brad Nutt- Texas Farm Credit Services

    Brandon Bell - Lamar National Bank

    Greg Wilson - Lamar National Bank

     

     

    Ex-Officio Members

    Cheri Bedford – Paris Main Street

    Chuck Superville – Lamar County Judge

    Dr. Pam Anglin– Paris Junior College

    Chadlee  Johnston - Campbell Soup

    Steve Clifford - City of Mayor

    John Godwin – City of Paris

    Michael Paris - PEDC

    Casi Burchinal - Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

    Phillip Peeples - Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

  •  

    Staff

    Ken Higdon - President/CEO - ken@paristexas.com

    Becky Semple - Tourism Director - becky@paristexas.com

    Judy Daniel - Secretary - judy@paristexas.com

    Margaret Milton - Administrative Assistant - margaret@paristexas.com

    Gina Crawford - Director of Operations - gina@paristexas.com

    Randy Nation - Operations Manager Love Civic Center -loveciviccenter.com

    Kem Wright - General Manager Love Civic Center

     

     

     

  • Lamar County Chamber of Commerce

    Eight West Plaza, Paris, TX 75460 | Phone: (903) 784-2501 or (800) 727-4789
    Fax: (903) 784-2158 | Email: chamber@paristexas.com

    Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.   Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.