Events Calendar

Monday Jan 8, 2018 - Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - Monday Feb 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 - Sunday Jan 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser, 90+ Banquet
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Printed courtesy of www.paristexas.com – Contact the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce for more information.
Eight West Plaza, Paris, TX 75460 – (903) 784-2501 – chamber@paristexas.com